FREE shipping for orders above $250

Close Icon
4.7

10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Back

Great customer after sales service

So great to have someone confirm that my item has arrived It has and it is great just what i was after Thank you

Lauren De chalain
08 Jun, 2019

Awesome thinoptics

So thin and light you dont even notice them also very comfortable and so convenient in the tiny storage wallet in my shirt pocket are always on hand

Chris Randall
20 May, 2019

Nice quality

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of glasses pretty quick delivery Hard to tell how much difference the blue light lenses make but think they have helped with tiredness

Georgia Walker
02 Apr, 2019

Very Happy

Really pleased with my frames Style fit and colour perfect Impressed with speed of delivery

Liz Kearvell
07 Mar, 2019

Fantastic

Bought the thin optics pod glasses stuck convently onto our phone they are with us all the time no bulky reading glass case in the handbag fantastic

Vicki george Betts white
05 Mar, 2019

Excellent

Wasnt too sure at first but really happy with the frames shipping was quite slow but it was over Xmas so thats acceptable

Ash Aiyer
09 Jan, 2019

Pleasantly Surprised

Ive never ordered glasses online before so assumed the worst thankfully I was wrong theyre great

Sidra Luna
01 Nov, 2018

Frames

Frames arrived in good conditionwell packaged They fit really well and colour looks good

sheryl Eustace
17 Sep, 2018

More then I expected

Great quality and light weight awesome matt colour and fits me perfectly Thanks team

semih Dikmenli
26 Aug, 2018

Impressed by all faucets of the sale

The frames are just as viewed online and the fit is excellentrnThe service was also excellent

Maree Burt-Graham
23 May, 2018